معلومات عنا

FUJIAN YUANHUA PUMP INDUSTRY CO.، LTD

نحن استوديو تصميم نؤمن بقوة التصميم الرائع.

تأسست FUJIAN YUANHUA PUMP INDUSTRY CO. ، LTD في فوجيان في عام 2009 ، وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة PEAKTOP المدرجة في هونغ كونغ (رمز الأسهم SEHK: HK0925). تأسست مجموعة PEAKTOP في عام 1991 ، وتتعامل في الغالب مع الهدايا والأعمال المنزلية.

ولكن الآن شركة فرعية - تعمل YUANHUA بشكل أساسي في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمضخة غاطسة AC ذات كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، ومضخة مياه تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، ومضخة غاطسة DC بدون فرش ، وما إلى ذلك ، تُستخدم منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في نوافير الحرف ، ومناظر الحدائق ، وري الحدائق ، السيارات ، معدات تدوير المياه تلقائيًا ، منتجات الطاقة الشمسية (نافورة حمام الطيور) ، خزانات أسماك الزينة ، معدات حمام القدم ، مبرد الهواء. علاوة على ذلك ، نضيف منتجات جديدة مثل مضخة التصريف للغسالة ومضخة RO لتنقية المياه.

حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 ، وتتبع بدقة نظام الإدارة هذا. تمت الموافقة على المنتجات من قبل CCC ، ETL ، UL ، CUL ، CE / GS ، ROHS ، SAA وما إلى ذلك والتي يمكن أن تلبي طلب معظم البلدان في العالم. لقد أقمنا علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع بعض الشركات المحلية الكبيرة.

لدينا علامتان تجاريتان "PEAKTOP" و "YUANHUA" لمضخاتنا الغاطسة. مع ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة والجودة الممتازة ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في الصناعة. نحن أيضًا مورد منتج محدد للمضخات الغاطسة لمعظم سلاسل السوبر ماركت بالخارج. دائمًا مع مبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، العملاء أولاً" ، نحصل دائمًا على أفضل التعليقات والائتمان في الأسواق الخارجية والداخلية.

_MG_6389

_MG_6396

_MG_6429

_MG_6441

من أجل التطوير المستمر لأسواق دولية جديدة ، شاركنا في معرض كانتون كل عام وأحيانًا في معرض Global Sources Hong Kong Electronics Show. قم بإحضار منتجات الشركة الجديدة للتواصل وجهًا لوجه مع العملاء الجدد والقدامى في الخارج ، والاستماع إلى آراء واقتراحات العملاء ، وتحسين المنتجات باستمرار. رضا العميل هو الغرض من خدمتنا.

_MG_7944

_MG_7999

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل إثراء أوقات فراغ الموظفين ورفاهيتهم ، تقدم شركتنا هدايا أعياد الميلاد والحفلات المناسبة في عيد ميلاد كل موظف. تذهب شركة Yuanhua إلى بعض مناطق الجذب السياحي للسفر 2-3 مرات كل عام. قبل عيد الربيع ، هناك عشاء واسع النطاق ويانصيب كل عام ، وهو أيضًا حدث سنوي للامتنان وردود الفعل للتعبير عن السنة المالية بأكملها لموظفي الشركة.

مع ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة والجودة الممتازة ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في الصناعة.

- الجودة أولاً ، العملاء أولاً

About Us

FUJIAN YUANHUA PUMP INDUSTRY CO., LTD

We're a design studio that believes in the power of great design.

FUJIAN YUANHUA PUMP INDUSTRY CO., LTD set up in Fujian in 2009, which is a wholly owned subsidiary of PEAKTOP Group listed in Hong Kong (SEHK stock code: HK0925). PEAKTOP Group was established in 1991, mostly dealing with in gifts and housework.

However now subsidiary—YUANHUA is mainly engaged in research and develop, production and sales of energy efficient AC submersible pump, solar DC water pump, brushless DC submersible pump etc. Our products are widely used in the crafts fountains, garden landscapes, garden irrigation, cars, automatically water circulating equipment, solar products (bird bath fountain), aquarium fish tanks , foot bath equipment, air cooler. Moreover we add new products such as drain pump for washing machine and RO pump for water purifier.

Our company has obtained ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, and strictly follow this manager system. The products have been approved by CCC, ETL, UL, CUL, CE/GS, ROHS, SAA etc. Which can meet the demand of most countries in the world . We have established long term and stable business relationship with some large domestic enterprises.

We have two brands “PEAKTOP” and “YUANHUA” for our submersible pumps. With nearly 20 years of experience and excellent quality, we have a high reputation in the industry. We are also specified product supplier of submersible pumps of most abroad supermarket chains. Always with the principle of “Quality first, Customers first”, we are getting always best feedback and credit in abroad and home market.

_MG_6389

_MG_6396

_MG_6429

_MG_6441

In order to continuously develop new international markets, we participated in the Canton Fair every year and sometimes in the Global Sources Hong Kong Electronics Show. Bring the company's new products to face-to-face communication with new and old customers abroad, listen to customers' opinions and suggestions, and continuously improve the products. Customer’s satisfaction is the purpose of our service.

_MG_7944

_MG_7999

In addition, in order to enrich employees' spare time and welfare, our company gives birthday gifts and appropriate parties on each employee's birthday. Yuanhua Company goes to some tourist attractions to travel 2-3 times every year. Before the Spring Festival there is a large-scale dinner and a lottery every year, and it is also an annual gratitude and feedback event to express the entire fiscal year to the company's employees.

With nearly 20 years of experience and excellent quality, we have a high reputation in the industry.

- Quality first, Customers first