关于我们

福建元华泵业有限公司

我们是一家相信出色设计力量的设计工作室。

福建元华泵业有限公司成立于2009年,是PEAKTOP集团在香港上市的全资子公司(香港联交所股票代码:HK0925)。PEAKTOP集团成立于1991年,主要经营礼品和家务。

但是,现在的子公司源华主要从事节能交流潜水泵,太阳能直流水泵,无刷直流潜水泵等的研发,生产和销售。我们的产品广泛用于工艺喷泉,园林景观,园林灌溉,汽车,自动水循环设备,太阳能产品(鸟浴喷泉),水族馆鱼缸,足浴设备,空气冷却器。此外,我们还增加了新产品,例如洗衣机的排水泵和净水器的RO泵。

我公司已获得ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,并严格遵守该管理体系。产品已通过CCC,ETL,UL,CUL,CE / GS,ROHS,SAA等认证,可以满足世界上大多数国家的需求。我们与国内一些大型企业建立了长期稳定的业务关系。

我们的潜水泵有两个品牌“ PEAKTOP”和“ YUANHUA”。凭借近20年的经验和卓越的品质,我们在业内享有很高的声誉。我们还是大多数国外连锁超市的潜水泵的指定产品供应商。始终本着“质量第一,客户至上”的原则,我们在国外和国内市场始终获得最佳的反馈和信誉。

_MG_6389

_MG_6396

_MG_6429

_MG_6441

为了不断开拓新的国际市场,我们每年参加广交会,有时还参加香港环球资源电子展。将公司的新产品与国外新老客户进行面对面的交流,倾听客户的意见和建议,并不断改进产品。客户的满意是我们服务的宗旨。

_MG_7944

_MG_7999

此外,为了丰富员工的业余时间和福利,我们公司在每位员工的生日那天都赠送生日礼物和适当的聚会。远华公司每年去一些旅游景点旅游2-3次。春节之前,每年都会举行大型晚宴和彩票,这也是向公司员工表达整个财年的年度谢意和反馈活动。

凭借近20年的经验和卓越的品质,我们在业内享有很高的声誉。

-质量第一,客户至上

About Us

FUJIAN YUANHUA PUMP INDUSTRY CO., LTD

We're a design studio that believes in the power of great design.

FUJIAN YUANHUA PUMP INDUSTRY CO., LTD set up in Fujian in 2009, which is a wholly owned subsidiary of PEAKTOP Group listed in Hong Kong (SEHK stock code: HK0925). PEAKTOP Group was established in 1991, mostly dealing with in gifts and housework.

However now subsidiary—YUANHUA is mainly engaged in research and develop, production and sales of energy efficient AC submersible pump, solar DC water pump, brushless DC submersible pump etc. Our products are widely used in the crafts fountains, garden landscapes, garden irrigation, cars, automatically water circulating equipment, solar products (bird bath fountain), aquarium fish tanks , foot bath equipment, air cooler. Moreover we add new products such as drain pump for washing machine and RO pump for water purifier.

Our company has obtained ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, and strictly follow this manager system. The products have been approved by CCC, ETL, UL, CUL, CE/GS, ROHS, SAA etc. Which can meet the demand of most countries in the world . We have established long term and stable business relationship with some large domestic enterprises.

We have two brands “PEAKTOP” and “YUANHUA” for our submersible pumps. With nearly 20 years of experience and excellent quality, we have a high reputation in the industry. We are also specified product supplier of submersible pumps of most abroad supermarket chains. Always with the principle of “Quality first, Customers first”, we are getting always best feedback and credit in abroad and home market.

_MG_6389

_MG_6396

_MG_6429

_MG_6441

In order to continuously develop new international markets, we participated in the Canton Fair every year and sometimes in the Global Sources Hong Kong Electronics Show. Bring the company's new products to face-to-face communication with new and old customers abroad, listen to customers' opinions and suggestions, and continuously improve the products. Customer’s satisfaction is the purpose of our service.

_MG_7944

_MG_7999

In addition, in order to enrich employees' spare time and welfare, our company gives birthday gifts and appropriate parties on each employee's birthday. Yuanhua Company goes to some tourist attractions to travel 2-3 times every year. Before the Spring Festival there is a large-scale dinner and a lottery every year, and it is also an annual gratitude and feedback event to express the entire fiscal year to the company's employees.

With nearly 20 years of experience and excellent quality, we have a high reputation in the industry.

- Quality first, Customers first